Board of Directors

The Center Stage Theatre board members are volunteers who make administrative decisions associated with the advancement of theatrical experiences in the Kalamazoo area through activities with Center Stage Theatre. Center Stage Theatre operates as a 501(c)(3) nonprofit, with the board as its governing body. Potential board members are presented to the current board at an annual August meeting and voted upon at that meeting for a term of one to two years. Board members are expected to miss no more than three of the monthly meetings in any calendar year. A board member may stay on the board for any length of time, but administrative positions must be elected.

2023-2024 Administrative Board

Deb Taylor, Acting President & Vice-President

Gene Pettit, Financials

Carie Moerdyk, Secretary

Amber Bartholomew, Producer

2023-2024 Directors at Large

Alyssandra Radford – Youth Board President

Anastasia Hughson – Social Media Manager

Ashleigh Lipes

Chloe Page

Daniel J. Miller

Dawn Reitano

Delma Radford

Jenny Trout

Keysha Gardner

Krista Pettit

Wendi Ruggles



Director Emeritus

B.J. Mohberg

Don Dillon

Duwain Hunt

2023-2024 Board Spotlighters

Abbie Walker Joe Clark
Ash Rafferty Karla Pettit
Beth Yozzo Kris Warren
Carolyn Heighton Mary Beckley-Clark
Chrissy Westbury Molly Flora
Christopher Blades Nicole McCord
Christopher Schram Noah Miller
Dan Warren Rebecca Bhatt
Douglas Gaertner Sheri Meadows
Jerry McCord Steve Brubaker
Jettie Noyes Toni Hall